Teacher Email

Group: Adult Ed   
   
 Kathy Cote   kcote@msad49.org 
 Alverta Dyar   adyar@msad49.org 
 Estelle Quimby   equimby@msad49.org 
 Patricia Theriault   ptheriault@msad49.org 
 Tracy Wheeler   twheeler@msad49.org 
   
Group: Albion   
   
 Aimee Barnaby   abarnaby@msad49.org 
 Shawn Barnes   sbarnes@msad49.org 
 Melody Brann   mbrann@msad49.org 
 Gail Bucklin   gbucklin@msad49.org 
 Carrie Campbell   ccampbell3@msad49.org 
 Nancy Doore   ndoore@msad49.org 
 Jessica Eldridge   jeldridge@msad49.org 
 Margaret Fortier   mfortier@msad49.org 
 Cindy Gilbert   cgilbert@msad49.org 
 Paul Giroux   pgiroux@msad49.org 
 Alice Heinrich   aheinrich@msad49.org 
 Lorene Hinckley Gordon   lhinckley@msad49.org 
 Sandra Jonassen   sjonassen@msad49.org 
 Jean King   jking@msad49.org 
 Guy King   gking@msad49.org 
 Shirley Lavoie   slavoie@msad49.org 
 Rebecca Leclair   rleclair@msad49.org 
 Sandy Markowski   smarkowski@msad49.org 
 Valerie Martin   vmartin@msad49.org 
 Marion Mcneil   mmcneil@msad49.org 
 Anni Outinen Jones  aoutinenjones@msad49.org 
 Allison Pullen   apullen@msad49.org 
 Summer Record   srecord@msad49.org 
 Caleb Richard   crichard@msad49.org 
 Jennipher Smith   jsmith@msad49.org 
 Sue Stanziale   sstanziale@msad49.org 
 Valerie Waterman   vwaterman@msad49.org 
 Mackenzie Slack   mslack@msad49.org 

Group: Benton   
   
 Kathleen Allan   kallan@msad49.org 
 Darlene Armstrong   darmstrong@msad49.org 
 Margo Bailey   mbailey@msad49.org 
 Susan Barton   sbarton@msad49.org 
 Nan Bennett   nbennett@msad49.org 
 Melissa Bernardini   mbernardini@msad49.org 
 Vicki Bessey   vbessey@msad49.org 
 Susan Bickford   sbickford@msad49.org 
 Tina Bickford   tbickford@msad49.org 
 Susan Bilslend   sbilslend@msad49.org 
 Lynda Bishop   lbishop@msad49.org 
 Debra Blaisdell   dblaisdell@msad49.org 
 Cindy Bolduc   cbolduc@msad49.org 
 Maria Bouchard   mbouchard@msad49.org 
 Kasey Bouchard   kbouchard@msad49.org 
 Shannon Brann   sbrann@msad49.org 
 Kathy Burkhart   kburkhart@msad49.org 
 Paul Cairnie   pcairnie@msad49.org 
 Carla Carter   ccarter@msad49.org 
 Benton Cashiers   BentonCashiers@msad49.org 
 Lisa Chapman   lchapman@msad49.org 
 Lori Chesley   lchesley@msad49.org 
 David Clement   dclement@msad49.org 
 Susan Condon   scondon@msad49.org 
 Eric Cyr   ecyr@msad49.org 
 Cynthia Delile   cdelile@msad49.org 
 Debbie Delong   ddelong@msad49.org 
 Amanda Delorie   adelorie@msad49.org 
 Julie Dore   jdore@msad49.org 
 Teresa Duprey   tduprey@msad49.org 
 Bridget Fabian   bfabian@msad49.org 
 Nancy Fenney   nfenney@msad49.org 
 Diana Flewelling   dflewelling@msad49.org 
 Donna Foster   dfoster@msad49.org 
 Donna Francoeur   dfrancoeur@msad49.org 
 Cynthia Gagne   cgagne@msad49.org 
 Suanne Giorgetti   sgiorgetti@msad49.org 
 Scott Giroux   sgiroux@msad49.org 
 Margareth Good   mgood@msad49.org 
 Kathy Goodblood   kgoodblood@msad49.org 
 Katherine Goodrich   kgoodrich@msad49.org 
 Tracy Hall   thall@msad49.org 
 Cara Hanson   chanson@msad49.org 
 Lisa Hart   lhart@msad49.org 
 Shannon Henderson   shenderson@msad49.org 
 Troy Hillier   thillier@msad49.org 
 David Hoagland   dhoagland@msad49.org 
 Lisa Hume   lhume@msad49.org 
 Mary Ellen Hutchison   mhutchison@msad49.org 
 Janice Johnson   jjohnson@msad49.org 
 Cynthia Johnston   cjohnston@msad49.org 
 Elizabeth Kenny Day lkenny-day@msad49.org 
 Amy Khuu   akhuu@msad49.org 
 Jennifer Kiernan   jkiernan@msad49.org 
 Tom Knobloch   tknobloch@msad49.org 
 Elaine Knowlen   eknowlen@msad49.org 
 Allison Kulick   akulick@msad49.org 
 Jenny Lacroix   jlacroix@msad49.org 
 Kerrie Lajoie   klajoie@msad49.org 
 Cola Larlee   clarlee@msad49.org 
 Jerry Leeman   jleeman@msad49.org 
 Lisa Letourneau   lletourneau@msad49.org 
 Mark Levesque   mlevesque@msad49.org 
 Gail Lincoln   glincoln@msad49.org 
 Thelma Littlefield   tlittlefield@msad49.org 
 Brenda Macarthur   bmacarthur@msad49.org 
 Julie Martin   jmartin@msad49.org 
 Kathy Mckay   kmckay@msad49.org 
 Steffanie Mckinnon   smckinnon@msad49.org 
 Tom Mcwalters   tmcwalters@msad49.org 
 Patty Mealey   pmealey@msad49.org 
 Sandra Mitchell   smitchell@msad49.org 
 Brenda Morneau   bmorneau@msad49.org 
 Nancy Nickerson   NNickerson@msad49.org 
 David Packard   dpackard@msad49.org 
 Kianna Page   kpage@msad49.org 
 Kellie Paisley-Hopper  kpaisley-hopper@msad49.org 
 Louanne Parker   LAParker@msad49.org 
 Diane Paul   dpaul@msad49.org 
 Penny Paul   ppaul@msad49.org 
 Sandra Poulin   spoulin@msad49.org 
 Doris Pratt   dpratt@msad49.org 
 Benton Pto   bentonpto@msad49.org 
 Carol Pullen   cpullen@msad49.org 
 Morgan Pullen   mpullen@msad49.org 
 Cindy Reese   creese@msad49.org 
 Brandi Rideout   brideout@msad49.org 
 Jean Rosborough   jrosborough@msad49.org 
 Lisa Roy   lroy@msad49.org 
 Tim Schroder   tschroder@msad49.org 
 Terri Shorey   tshorey@msad49.org 
 Whendy Smith   wsmith@msad49.org 
 Betty Spencer   bspencer@msad49.org 
 Sandra Strickland   sstrickland@msad49.org 
 Sandy Summers   ssummers@msad49.org 
 Stephanie Thibodeau   sthibodeau@msad49.org 
 Julie Tibbert   jtibbert@msad49.org 
 Al Tieman   atieman@msad49.org 
 Monica Towne   mtowne@msad49.org 
 Maureen Trussell   mtrussell@msad49.org 
 Stephanie Tuck   stuck@msad49.org 
 Patrick Walston   pwalston@msad49.org 
 Megan Wedge   mwedge@msad49.org 
 Aliza Welch   awelch@msad49.org 
 Bridget West   bwest@msad49.org 
 Vicki Winsor   vwinsor@msad49.org 
 Debra Works   dworks@msad49.org 
 Stephanie York   syork@msad49.org 
   
Group: Bus Garage   
   
 Kevin Buzzell   kbuzzell@msad49.org 
 Robin Chapman   rchapman@msad49.org 
 Laureen Clark   lclark@msad49.org 
 Donald Colson   dcolson@msad49.org 
 Bob Colford   bcolford@msad49.org 
 Larry Courtright   lcourtright@msad49.org 
 Peggy Crosby   pcrosby@msad49.org 
 Diane Douin   ddouin@msad49.org 
 Catherine Dumais   cdumais@msad49.org 
 Lisa Gadway   lgadway@msad49.org 
 Betty Hobbs   bhobbs@msad49.org 
 William Linnell   wlinnell@msad49.org 
 Sonya Mccaslin   smccaslin@msad49.org 
 Carole Mcquilkin   cmcquilkin@msad49.org 
 Sonja Morin   smorin@msad49.org 
 Eric Morris   emorris@msad49.org 
 Cheryl Nadeau   cnadeau@msad49.org 
 Donald Pooler   dpooler@msad49.org 
 Stephanie Proctor   sproctor@msad49.org 
 Edwin Provencher   eprovencher@msad49.org 
 Arnold Rollins   arollins@msad49.org 
 Glen Savage   gsavage@msad49.org 
 Randall Shank   rshank@msad49.org 
 Rick Thomas   rthomas@msad49.org 
 Dennis West   dwest@msad49.org 
 Steve Runnells   srunnells@msad49.org 
 Gary Warren   gwarren@msad49.org 
Group: Business Office   
   
   
 Sheila Berry   sberry@msad49.org 
 Yvonne Gordon   ygordon@msad49.org 
 Marcia Hanson   mhanson@msad49.org 
 Sue Lambert   slambert@msad49.org 
 Sharon Oliver   soliver@msad49.org 
 

Group: Central Office   
   
   
 Dean Baker   dbaker@msad49.org 
 Jeanine Brown   jbrown@msad49.org 
 Jan Landry   jlandry@msad49.org 
 Anne Mcauliff   amcauliff@msad49.org 
 Clair Pelletier   cpelletier@msad49.org 
 Jody Rich   jrich@msad49.org 
   
   
   
Group: Clinton   
   
 Debbie Ballard   dballard@msad49.org 
 Ann Bates   abates@msad49.org 
 Teddi Blakney   tblakney@msad49.org 
 Danielle Bolster   dbolster@msad49.org 
 Carol Booker   cbooker@msad49.org 
 Matt Borman   mborman@msad49.org 
 Tonya Bragg   tbragg@msad49.org 
 Kelly Brann   kbrann@msad49.org 
 Dennis Bubar   dbubar@msad49.org 
 Roberta Bubar   rbubar@msad49.org 
 Kathy Buck   kbuck@msad49.org 
 Marcia Buck   mbuck@msad49.org 
 Cindy Carter   cyncarter@msad49.org 
 Betty Cichocki   bcichocki@msad49.org 
 Kelley Cloutier   kacloutier@msad49.org 
 Victoria Cogan   vcogan@msad49.org 
 Carol Crothers   crothers@msad49.org 
 Douglas Davis   ddavis@msad49.org 
 Linda Ellis   lellis@msad49.org 
 Brenda Emery   bemery@msad49.org 
 Diane Engler   dengler@msad49.org 
 cristy Gagnon   cgagnon@msad49.org 
 Cheryl Gallant   cgallant@msad49.org 
 Cindy Giroux   cgiroux@msad49.org 
 Tom Green   tgreen@msad49.org 
 Kathleen Hayden   khayden@msad49.org 
 Sarena Haynie   shaynie@msad49.org 
 Anne Haywood   ahaywood@msad49.org 
 Terry Hiltz   thiltz@msad49.org 
 Nicole Humphrey   nhumphrey@msad49.org 
 Angela Jarvis   ajarvis@msad49.org 
 Jeanne Jones   jjones@msad49.org 
 Tina King   tking@msad49.org 
 Marsha Lambert   mlambert@msad49.org 
 Ellen Lunt   elunt@msad49.org 
 Heidi Mccarthy   hmccarthy@msad49.org 
 Mary Merrill   mmerrill@msad49.org 
 Laurie Pease   lpease@msad49.org 
 Roxanne Pierce   rpierce@msad49.org 
 Debra Schuller   dschuller@msad49.org 
 Laura Shea   lshea@msad49.org 
 Deborah Skehan   dskehan@msad49.org 
 Steve Soule   ssoule@msad49.org 
 Pamela Taylor   ptaylor@msad49.org 
 Cheryl Towle   ctowle@msad49.org 
 Jaime Twitchell   jtwitchell@msad49.org 
 Ronda Weeks   rweeks@msad49.org 
 Barbara Williams   bwilliams@msad49.org 
 Michelle Wood   mwood@msad49.org 
 Sue York   sueyork@msad49.org 
   
Group: Fairfield Primary   
   
 Dana Bourgoin   dbourgoin@msad49.org 
 Julie Bourgoin   jbourgoin@msad49.org 
 Donna Cairnie   donnacairnie@msad49.org 
 Jessica Caruso   jcaruso@msad49.org 
 Kathy Damon   kdamon@msad49.org 
 Melissa Deroche   mderoche@msad49.org 
 Erica Gower   egower@msad49.org 
 Kathleen Hillman   khillman@msad49.org 
 Joanne Hines   jhines@msad49.org 
 Patricia Labun   plabun@msad49.org 
 Jennifer Leary   jleary@msad49.org 
 Cynthia Lovitz   clovitz@msad49.org 
 Claudette Massey   cmassey@msad49.org 
 Krysten Mayo   krystenmayo@msad49.org 
 Wendy Mccaslin   wmccaslin@msad49.org 
 Cristina Mcgray   cmcgray@msad49.org 
 Marylou Moroney   mmoroney@msad49.org 
 Kristi Morrison   kmorrison@msad49.org 
 Bonnie Ryan   bryan@msad49.org 
 Heather Salley   hsalley@msad49.org 
 Sandra Sanborn   ssanborn@msad49.org 
 Nicole Seeley   nseeley@msad49.org 
 Nancy Simpson   nsimpson@msad49.org 
 Jody Sitnik   jsitnik@msad49.org 
 Elizabeth Waceken   ewaceken@msad49.org 
   
Group: High School   
   
 Tim Alberts   talberts@msad49.org 
 James Andrews   jandrews@msad49.org 
 Janet Avallone   javallone@msad49.org 
 Scott Ballard   sballard@msad49.org 
 Janet Bellefleur   jbellefleur@msad49.org 
 Jason Bellner   jbellner@msad49.org 
 Josh Blaisdell   jblaisdell@msad49.org 
 Sherri Boudreau   sboudreau@msad49.org 
 Cindy Breau   cbreau@msad49.org 
 Marty Brooks   mbrooks@msad49.org 
 Eric Brown   ebrown@msad49.org 
 Jessica Buck   jbuck@msad49.org 
 Lynn Bustard   lbustard@msad49.org 
 Carlene Campbell   ccampbell@msad49.org 
 Mark Campbell   mcampbell@msad49.org 
 Andrew Carlton   acarlton@msad49.org 
 Jody Carsley   jcarsley@msad49.org 
 Susan Chretien   schretien@msad49.org 
 Cathy Clark   CClark@msad49.org 
 Don Clark   dclark@msad49.org 
 Coleen Clifford   cclifford@msad49.org 
 Michelle Cookson   mcookson@msad49.org 
 Tina Davis   tdavis@msad49.org 
 Sue Demott   sdemott@msad49.org 
 Margaret Diviney   mdiviney@msad49.org 
 Kylee Dixon   kdixon@msad49.org 
 John Donato   jdonato@msad49.org 
 Linda Ewing   lewing@msad49.org 
 Loren Fields   lfields@msad49.org 
 Elon Firmage   efirmage@msad49.org 
 Anne Gage   agage@msad49.org 
 Henry Gates   hgates@msad49.org 
 Barbara Guimond   bguimond@msad49.org 
 Nathan Gurney   ngurney@msad49.org 
 Jane Hamilton   jhamilton@msad49.org 
 John Hersom   jhersom@msad49.org 
 Steve Huber   shuber@msad49.org 
 Debbie Huck   dhuck@msad49.org 
 J Hunter   jhunter@msad49.org 
 Chris Hutchins   chutchins@msad49.org 
 Jeff Jewett   jjewett@msad49.org 
 Tonya Joler   tjoler@msad49.org 
 Brian Jones   bjones@msad49.org 
 Steve Knight   sknight@msad49.org 
 Dominic Laflamme   dlaflamme@msad49.org 
 Lori Laney   llaney@msad49.org 
 Cynthia Leclair   cleclair@msad49.org 
 Terryanne Leeman   tleeman@msad49.org 
 Lhs Library   lhslibrary@msad49.org 
 Wanda Lord   wlord@msad49.org 
 Jean Low   jlow@msad49.org 
 Bill Macmanus   bmacman@msad49.org 
 Marc Maheu   mmaheu@msad49.org 
 Kevin Malady   kmalady@msad49.org 
 Daniel Mccarthy   dmccarthy@msad49.org 
 Marc Marcoux   mmarcoux@msad49.org 
 Mary Mcelroy   mmcelroy@msad49.org 
 Mary Meserve   mmeserve@msad49.org 
 Becky Morgan   bmorgan@msad49.org 
 Keith Morin   kmorin@msad49.org 
 Falon Morin   fmorin@msad49.org 
 Robert Morison   rmorison@msad49.org 
 J Mosher   jmosher@msad49.org 
 Stacy Nelson   snelson@msad49.org 
 Vicki Packard   vpackard@msad49.org 
 Angel Pelletier   apelletier@msad49.org 
 Jo Perry   jperry@msad49.org 
 Stanley Pinnette   spinnette@msad49.org 
 Beverly Poissonnier   bpoissonnier@msad49.org 
 Laura Reynolds   lreynolds@msad49.org 
 Keith Richards   krichards@msad49.org 
 Schari Roy   sroy@msad49.org 
 Randy Salisbury   rsalisbury@msad49.org 
 Barbara Smedberg   bsmedberg@msad49.org 
 Christy Smith   csmith@msad49.org 
 Joyce Soucy   jsoucy@msad49.org 
 Richard Spear   rspear@msad49.org 
 Redfield Speare   rspeare@msad49.org 
 Ben Stafford   bstafford@msad49.org 
 Kathy Stockford   kstockford@msad49.org 
 Mark Swett   mswett@msad49.org 
 Pam Swett   pswett@msad49.org 
 Gretchen Sy   gsy@msad49.org 
 Lisa Szczepaniak   lszczepaniak@msad49.org 
 Martha Testa   mtesta@msad49.org 
 Brenda Thomas   bthomas@msad49.org 
 Daphne Tieman   dtieman@msad49.org 
 Betty Turcotte   bturcotte@msad49.org 
 Chuck Underwood   cunderwood@msad49.org 
 Ray Wacome   rwacome@msad49.org 
 Allison Watson   awatson@msad49.org 
 Jeffrey Watts   jwatts@msad49.org 
 Jim Willis   jwillis@msad49.org 
 Pam Witham   pwitham@msad49.org 
 Linda Woods   lwoods@msad49.org 
 Nancy Worthley   nworthley@msad49.org 
 Jason York   jyork@msad49.org 
   
Group: Lawrence Junior High School   
 Amanda Mills   amills@msad49.org 
 Amy Fournier   afournier@msad49.org 
 Angela Frame   aframe@msad49.org 
 Angie Dooley   adooley@msad49.org 
 Ann Lapierre   amlapierre@msad49.org 
 Anton Morin   amorin@msad49.org 
 Barbara Couture   bcouture@msad49.org 
 Beth Hillier   bhillier@msad49.org 
 Bill Pullen   BPullen@msad49.org 
 William Dolley   bdolley@msad49.org 
 Brenda Beaulieu   bbeaulieu@msad49.org 
 Brittany English   benglish@msad49.org 
 Caleb Morin   cmorin@msad49.org 
 Carla Bilodeau   cbilodeau@msad49.org 
 Cathy Robinson   crobinson@msad49.org 
 Charles Andrews   candrews@msad49.org 
 Claudette Roy   croy@msad49.org 
 Daniel Genness   dgenness@msad49.org 
 Deborah Slye-Bickford dbickford@msad49.org  
 Debra Poli   dpoli@msad49.org 
 Debra Rancourt   drancourt@msad49.org 
 Donna Brawn   dbrawn@msad49.org 
 Emile Rodrigue   erodrigue@msad49.org 
 Emily Hachey   ehachey@msad49.org 
 Gale Rodrigue   grodrigue@msad49.org 
 Gerry Killarney   gkillarney@msad49.org 
 Ginger Chase   gchase@msad49.org 
 Greg King   gregking@msad49.org 
 Jan Rossignol   jrossignol@msad49.org 
 Jane Hannmorey   jhannmorey@msad49.org 
 Joey Marcoux   jmarcoux@msad49.org 
 Karen O'Donnell   kodonnell@msad49.org 
 Karl Gerstenberger   kgerstenberger@msad49.org 
 Kate Veilleux   kveilleux@msad49.org 
 Kathy Scott   kscott@msad49.org 
 Kris Arntsen   karntsen@msad49.org 
 Kristina Shifflett   kshifflett@msad49.org 
 Linda Denis   ldenis@msad49.org 
 Lori Laporte   laporte@msad49.org 
 Lori Moses   lmoses@msad49.org 
 Lysha Chamberlain   lchamberlain@msad49.org 
 Mary Ann Raven   mraven@msad49.org 
 Maryann White   mwhite@msad49.org 
 Melissa Stanley   mstanley@msad49.org 
 Michael Burkhart   mburkhart@msad49.org 
 Michael Delaney   mdelaney@msad49.org 
 Michele Bouchard   mlbouchard@msad49.org 
 Michelle White   mwhite2@msad49.org 
 Mike Mcgee   mmcgee@msad49.org 
 Nancy Joffe   njoffe@msad49.org 
 Norma Stankevitz   nstankevitz@msad49.org 
 Pam Easler   peasler@msad49.org 
 Rebecca Anderson   randerson@msad49.org 
 Renae Misner   rmisner@msad49.org 
 Roberta Hersom   rhersom@msad49.org 
 Sharon Rau   srau@msad49.org 
 Stacy Paddack   spaddack@msad49.org 
 Stephen Cournoyer   scournoyer@msad49.org 
 Sue Morris   smorris@msad49.org 
 Sue Stevens   sstevens@msad49.org 
 Susan Gerry   sgerry@msad49.org 
 Travis Wood   twood@msad49.org 
 Wayne Farrington   wfarrington@msad49.org 
   
Group: Technology   
 Lori Faulkner   lfaulkner@msad49.org 
 Michael Gifford   mgifford@msad49.org 
 Lynn Hamlin   lhamlin@msad49.org 
 Morrigan Mcleod   mmcleod@msad49.org 
 Bradley Pelletier   pelletierb@msad49.org 
 Mackenzie Slack   mslack@msad49.org