School Board


School Board
MSAD #49 School Board Directors
 

Next regularly scheduled board meeting:

                        
                          October 19, 2017 - 7:00 PM - Clinton Elementary School


Regular meetings are held on the first and third Thursday evening of each month at 7:00 pm except during school vacations. Meetings may be cancelled with the concurrence of the Chair and the Superintendent with public notice. School Administrative District No. 49 School Board By-Laws ,Section I.

Board Committee Meetings: 

November 1 at 4:30 pm - Negotiations Committee
   Superintendent's Office

Every first Thursday of the month - Building Committee at 6pm prior to regular board meeting

Every third Thursday of the month - Finance Committee at 6pm prior to regular board meeting.

For a list of committee members, click here.
 

Board Members:
Albion:
 


Katrina Dumont 207-649-3532 dumontx6@gmail.com
Kara Kugelmeyer
207-437-4595 kara.kugelmeyer@gmail.com
Benton:    
Katie Flood-Gerow 207-314-7517 kfloodgerow@letsgetready.org
Ron Liberty 207-505-0436 rliberty@msad49.org
Clinton:    
Neal Caverly, V. Chair 207-453-6520 ncaverly@msad49.org
Janice Chesley 207-426-8180 jchesley@msad49.org
Jenny Boyden 207-861-1048 boydens@gmail.com
Fairfield:    
Tim Martin 207-314-1640 tim@cornerstonefinancial-inc.com
Shawn Knox 207-649-4501 knoxs1@hotmail.com
Caroline Toto-Lawrence 207-314-7520 clawrence@msad49.org
Terry Michaud  207-453-6317 tlmichaud@roadrunner.com
Shelley Rudnicki, Chair 207-314-6898 boardchair@msad49.org
Sherry Tompkins 207-453-9822 stompkins@msad49.org

AGENDAS MINUTES 

Minutes are not published until approved
at a following meeting, therefore the Minutes posted will not appear to correspond with Agendas posted.

 October 19, 2017  
October 5, 2017  
September 21, 2017 September 21, 2017
September 7, 2017 September 7, 2017
 —  
 August 10, 2017 August 10, 2017
 June 15, 2017 June 15, 2017
 June 1, 2017  June 1, 2017
May 18, 2017  May 4, 2017
May 4, 2017  May 15 Budget Meeting
 April 27, 2017  April 27, 2017
 April 6, 2017  April 6, 2017
 April 6, 2017 addendum  
 March 16, 2017  March 16, 2017
 February 16, 2017  February 16, 2017
 February 2, 2017  February 2, 2017
 January 19, 2017 January 19, 2017
January 5, 2017 January 5, 2017
December 15, 2016 December 15, 2016
December 1, 2016 December 1, 2016
November 17, 2016 / Addendum November 17, 2016
November 3, 2016 November 3, 2016
October 20, 2016 October 20, 2016
October 6, 2016 October 6, 2016
September 15, 2016 September 15, 2016
 August 25, 2016  August 25, 2016
 
 
June 23, 2016 June 23, 2016
June 16, 2016 June 16, 2016
 June 2, 2016 June 2, 2016
 May 19, 2016  May 19, 2016
 May 19 Addendum May 16 Budget Meeting
 May 5, 2016 May 5, 2016
 April 7, 2016 April 7, 2016
 March 17, 2016 March 17, 2016
 March 3, 2016  March 3, 2016
 February 4, 2016  February 4, 2016
January 21, 2016 January 21, 2016
January 7, 2016 January 7, 2016
December 3, 2015 December 3, 2015
November 19, 2015 November19, 2015
November 5, 2015 November 5, 2015
October 15, 2015 October 15, 2015
October 1, 2015 October 1, 2015
September 17, 2015 September 17, 2015
September 3, 2015
September 3, 2015