EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Albion 
Katrina Dumont 207-649-3532 dumontx6@gmail.com
Kara Kugelmeyer 207-437-4595 kara.kugelmeyer@gmail.com
Benton 
Katie Flood 207-314-7517 kfloodgerow@letsgetready.org

Roy White 207-314-4651 roy.white@msad49.org
Clinton 
Neal Caverly 207-453-6520 ncaverly@msad49.org
Tim Flood 207-314-2575 Tim@cmdeinc.com
Jenny Boyden, VC 207-861-1048 jenny.boyden@msad49.org
Fairfield 
Unfilled at this time  

Shawn Knox, Chair 207-649-4501 knoxs1@hotmail.com
boardchair@msad49.org
Unfilled at this time

Jeff Neubauer 207-660-2346 jeff.neubauer@msad49
Unfilled at this time

Danielle Boutin 207-660-1395 dboutin@msad49.org