EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Albion 
Katrina Dumont 207-649-3532 dumontx6@gmail.com
Kara Kugelmeyer 207-437-4595 kara.kugelmeyer@gmail.com
Benton 
Sarah Williams 207-314-5070 scain16@hotmail.com
Roy White 207-314-4651 roy.white@msad49.org
Clinton 
Neal Caverly 207-453-6520 ncaverly@msad49.org
Tim Flood 207-314-2575 Tim@cmdeinc.com
Jenny Boyden, CHAIR 207-861-1048 jenny.boyden@msad49.org
boardchair@msad49.org
Fairfield 
Beth Lambert   207-238-6021 bethlambert80@gmail.com
Judy Reeves 207-509-9911 judykreeves@gmail.com
Rae Davis-Folsom 207-446-0838 rfolsom@msad49.org
Stewart Kinley 207-877-3932 fskinley@gmail.com
Heather Hussey 207-668-6022 hussey.family@outlook.com
Danielle Boutin, VC 207-660-1395 dboutin@msad49.org