EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Albion 
Katrina Dumont 207-649-3532 dumontx6@gmail.com
Kara Kugelmeyer 207-437-4595 kara.kugelmeyer@gmail.com
Benton 
Katie Flood-Gerow 207-314-7517 kfloodgerow@letsgetready.org

Roy White 207-314-4651 roy.white@msad49.org
Clinton 
Neal Caverly 207-453-6520 ncaverly@msad49.org
Janice Chesley 207-426-8180 jchesley@msad49.org
Jenny Boyden, VC 207-861-1048 jenny.boyden@msad49.org
Fairfield 
Tim Martin   207-314-1640 tim@cornerstonefinancial-inc.com
Shawn Knox, Chair 207-649-4501 knoxs1@hotmail.com
Caroline Toto-Lawrence 207-314-7520 clawrence@msad49.org
Jeff Neubauer 207-453- 4200 jeff.neubauer@msad49
Shelley Rudnicki 207-314-6898 boardchair@msad49.org
Danielle Boutin 207-660-1395 dboutin@msad49.org